20090 Basic course: Grundkurs Privatrecht II Dates

SoSe 23

Mon., 17.04.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 18.04.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 19.04.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 24.04.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 25.04.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 26.04.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 02.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 03.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 08.05.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 09.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 10.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 15.05.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 16.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 17.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 22.05.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 23.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 24.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 31.05.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 05.06.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 06.06.2023 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (PHIL) HS 1
Wed., 07.06.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Sat., 10.06.2023 07:00 - 13:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (AM) HS 9
Sat., 10.06.2023 07:00 - 13:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (AM) HS 10
Sat., 10.06.2023 07:00 - 14:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (JUR) SR 153
Sat., 10.06.2023 07:00 - 14:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (JUR) SR 154
Sat., 10.06.2023 07:00 - 13:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (PHIL) HS 1
Mon., 12.06.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 13.06.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 14.06.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 19.06.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 20.06.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 21.06.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 26.06.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 27.06.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 28.06.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 03.07.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 04.07.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 05.07.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 10.07.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 11.07.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Wed., 12.07.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Mon., 17.07.2023 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Tue., 18.07.2023 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (PHIL) HS 1
Wed., 19.07.2023 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr (Meeting) all (AM) HS 10
Sat., 22.07.2023 07:00 - 13:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (AM) HS 9
Sat., 22.07.2023 07:00 - 13:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (AM) HS 10
Sat., 22.07.2023 07:00 - 14:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (JUR) SR 153
Sat., 22.07.2023 07:00 - 14:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (JUR) SR 154
Sat., 22.07.2023 07:00 - 13:00 Uhr (Written examination) all (PHIL) HS 1

WiSe 23/24

Wed., 18.10.2023 08:00 - 11:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (JUR) VR 147b
Wed., 18.10.2023 11:00 - 12:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (JUR) HS 14