45112 Seminar: Das Private im „real existierenden Sozialismus“: Normalisierung, Konsum, Überwachung und Dissidenz Dates

WiSe 17/18

Tue., 17.10.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 24.10.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 07.11.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 14.11.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 21.11.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 28.11.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 05.12.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 12.12.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 19.12.2017 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 09.01.2018 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 16.01.2018 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 23.01.2018 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 30.01.2018 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)
Tue., 06.02.2018 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr (Meeting) all (HK 14b) SR 008 (HA)